Launch into 2018 Party


Start the countdown to Rodney's last year in office!

Join your friends in NJ 11 to watch the returns of the 2017 NJ governor's race as well as our local government races. We will have our own room with plenty of TVs on the Lower Level of Iron Bar in Morristown.

We're taking our fight for a new Representative to the streets! The next 12 months are crucial. Learn how you can help.

Invite your friends!

Election Night 2017
Tuesday, November 7
7:00 PM
Iron Bar, Lower Level
5 South St, Morristown, NJ 07960

Tickets: $25 (includes one beer, wine or soda and bar food. Additional drinks are cash bar. Dinner is available for purchase.)
This is a fundraiser. Profits will be used to support the work of NJ 11th for Change to elect a new Representative to the 11th Congressional district.

Paid for by NJ 11th for Change, Inc. (PO Box 43120, Upper Montclair, NJ 07043, United States) and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.Β  Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the name, mailing address, occupation, and name of employer of individuals whose contributions exceed $200 in a calendar year.Β  Contributions or gifts to NJ 11th for Change, Inc. are not tax-deductible as charitable contributions for federal tax purposes.Β 

November 07, 2017 at 7:00pm - 11pm
Iron Bar
5 South St
Morristown, NJ 07960
United States
Google map and directions
NJ 11th for Change ·
Christopher Hayes Dianne Douthat John Bartlett Matthew Binder Ashley Barnes Lori Heninger Warren Racusin John Codd Rebecca Celdman Rozella Clyde joseph vender Mayu Yonebayashi Patricia Stafford Sandra Fey Patricia Schall Roslyn Franklin Nancy Lindquist Steven Saporito Morgan Pikaard Elsa Sjunneson-Henry Joshua Clarke Liz Lynch Tony LoFrumento Barbara McGoldrick Carole Felsenstein @pcd0405 Michele Miller Mary Bowling Marion Jacobson Robert Goldsmith Todd Lichtenstein Christine Sutherland Matthew Skeete Deb Rosenblatt Barbara Maher Peg Rosen Fern Wolkin Amy Ipp Rachel Ehrlich Anthony Baer Bill LeMasters Brittany Mueller Margaret Karosen Stacey Murphy Rebecca Scheer Judy Martinez Naomi Robbins Lynn Schwager-Miles

Will you come?