New Jersey's 11th Congressional District

Are you a Congressional District 11 voter? Are you *still* in CD 11 after this year's redistricting? Use the map below to zoom in on your town and find out!

Important notes:

  • The new map is in effect for the upcoming June 2022 primary and November 2022 general elections
  • All Congressional representatives will be running and seeking votes only in their newly drawn districts
  • HOWEVER, the current CD map is still in effect until January 2023, meaning that if you need support from your representative, you should reach out to your current (2010 era) representative. For example, if you live in West Orange, Congresswoman Sherrill is still your representative throughout 2022. But you will vote in the 10th Congressional District for the June primary and November general election.Β 


Zoom in and adjust the layers on the map menu to explore the district's voting record and voter turnout.Β  Or enter your address here to find your current district information, polling location, upcoming election dates, and more. We will notify you when this web tool is updated with the new map.


MORRIS County ESSEX County
Boonton Town Bloomfield (part)
Boonton Township Caldwell
Butler Cedar Grove
Chatham Borough Essex Fells
Chatham Township Fairfield
Denville Livingston
East Hanover Montclair (part)
Florham Park North Caldwell
Hanover Nutley
Harding Roseland
Jefferson Township Verona
Kinnelon West Caldwell
Lincoln Park West Orange (part)
Madison PASSAIC County
Mendham Borough Bloomingdale
Mendham Township Little Falls
Montville North Haledon
Morris Plains Pompton Lakes
Morris Township Totowa
Morristown Town Wanaque
Mountain Lakes Wayne
Parsippany-Troy Hills Woodland Park
Pequannock SUSSEX County
Randolph Township Byram Township
Riverdale Hopatcong
Rockaway Borough Ogdensburg
Rockaway Township Sparta Township
Victory Gardens Stanhope