Our Mission

NJ 11th For Change is a grassroots, unaffiliated coalition dedicated to advocating for all citizens of the 11th Congressional District. We promote political transparency by monitoring the positions and voting record of our congressional representative, by fostering productive citizen-to-congress communication, and by demanding public accountability.

The philosophy of NJ 11th For Change is rooted in the belief that decency and fairness is the public's right, and we are committed to advancing common-sense policies that are in the best interests of all.


Steering Committee
Saily Avelenda
Ashley Barnes
Jonathan Bellack
Lauren DeVito Caiella
Debra Caplan
Lizzie Foley
John Hartinger
Lori Heninger
Tom Hilliard
Elizabeth Juviler
Stacey Murphy

Want to learn more?

Follow our Facebook Page (public)

Join our official Facebook Group (members only but please ask to join!)

Join our email list

Attend an Event Volunteer Donate